The team

Linnea Carlsson
Chairman of the board

linnea@excitera.se

073 254 13 39

Markus Mitter
Vice Chairman of the board

markus@excitera.se

076 050 75 53

Sanna Marklund
IT & Communication

sanna@excitera.se

073 817 91 05

Jonna Sellén
Business relations manager

jonna@excitera.se

076 762 37 28

Martin Hedlund
Event manager

martin.hedlund@excitera.se

073 907 43 33

Aline Utterström
Art director

aline@excitera.se

073 903 23 75

Hadar Greinsmark
Business relations manager

hadar@excitera.se

072 025 48 10

Jacob Arwidsson
Finance manager

jakob@excitera.se

-

The projects

Kasper Iversen
Project manager Swedish Game Awards

kasper@excitera.se

073 424 83 65