The team.

Do you want to become a sponsor or know more about our events? Take a look at our PORTFOLIO for 2016!

You can always reach all of us at hello@excitera.se

Hadar Greinsmark
Chairman of the board

hadar@excitera.se

072 025 48 10

Martin Hedlund
Vice Chairman of the board

martin@excitera.se

073 907 43 33

Kyriaki Sarampasina
Art Director

kyriaki@excitera.se

073 785 50 28

Rebecca Lind
Business relations manager

rebecca@excitera.se

070 438 87 36

Max Dyrhage
Copywriter

max@excitera.se

070 679 17 53

Naima Yosef
Project Leader

naima@excitera.se

072 718 46 76

Ops no image

Alexander Hjem
Project Leader

mail